The Akulas

Gigs Archive

« First  ‹ Previous  8 9

Night of the Phantom II

Also playing The Hypnotic Eye (UK) & FIFTY FOOT COMBO (BE)
Fri, 22 Feb ’13 — Balzaal Vooruit Ghent

Kinky Surf Night

Also playing Mudcookies (Blues 'n' Roll from Merelbeke),
Fri, 1 Feb ’13 — Kinky Star club, Vlasmarkt 9, Gent

Triple Bill Surf Night Gent

Also playing Pirato Ketchup (surf heroes from Walifornia) and The Incredible Suckin Spongies (legends from Antwerp),
Sat, 1 Dec ’12 — Trefpunt (Sint-Jacobs Gent)

Old Cars Rocking People

Old timer meeting and other Rock 'n' Roll bands,
Sat, 11 Aug ’12 — Bottelare (Merelbeke)

'Roest' a Scrambled vzw event

Also playing: Drive Up Device,
Thu, 21 Jun ’12 — De Roerkuip (Oude Beestenmarkt Gent)

The Akulas in their hometown

Also playing... psycho-surf band Daikaiju from Huntsville Alabama,
Sun, 25 Mar ’12 — Trefpunt Gent, 21:00 hours

UP! Lives

A Democulture event, also playing The Sidekicks!
Sat, 3 Dec ’11 — L'Escalier, Carré, Liège

Surf!

On invitation only,
Fri, 14 Oct ’11 — 10R, Herentals

Another 'PSP'

Sat, 17 Sep ’11 — Crosswoods BE

European Bug-In

Fri, 1 Jul ’11 — Racetrack Chimay