The Akulas

Gigs Archive

 1 2  Next ›  Last »

Café Chatleroi

Thu, 9 Nov ’17 — Antwerpen

Café Den Brigand

Wed, 30 Aug ’17 — Herentals

Paulusfeesten 2017

Sun, 13 Aug ’17 — Oostende

Still a secret ... To be announced

Sat, 1 Jul ’17 — Nederland

Still a secret ... To be announced

Fri, 30 Jun ’17 — Oost-Vlaanderen

Surfer Joe Summer Festival 2017

Sun, 25 Jun ’17 — Livorno, Italy

Still a secret ... To be announced

Mon, 5 Jun ’17 — West-Vlaanderen

Zombie Cats Bicycles Club's Surf-City

Sat, 13 May ’17 — Vort'n Vis, Ieper

Kaffee 't Hof

Sat, 29 Apr ’17 — Middelburg, bij Hayo!

RUSTINES - OFFICIAL ALBUM RELEASE PARTY!

Support act: The Mole People + Afterparty in Bar Jos!
Sat, 4 Mar ’17 — Charlatan, Gent